Board members are chosen from the community and voluntarily provide assistance with developing and accomplishing the long-term business vision of Encompass Early Education and Care.

Mary Miller, President
Laura Mossakowski, Vice President
Natalie Bailey, Secretary
Tim Day, Finance Chair

Shari Antonissen
Carrie Arnold
Chris Bivins
Melissa Borowicz
Kate Burns
Patricia Cobos-Welle
Deb DeLeers
Leslie Denis
Phil Danen
Debra Faase
Sheila Fisher
Mary Frank-Arlt
Michelle Hanson
Ed Kralovec
Jim Magestro
Diane Mitchell
Beth O'Connor
John Rehn
David Sengkhammee
Conrad Schumitsch
Michael Vinson
Teri Willems

Tracy Arndt, Fund Development
Elizabeth Pleau, Service League Liaison
Larry Vesely, Legal Counsel
Sue Vincent, Executive Director